Références

Voici un extrait de notre clientèle satisfaite et des témoignages en vidéo.

Allemagne

Ackermans-Meynen Willich  
Boehringer Ingelheim am Rhein www.boehringer-ingelheim.de
Braun Verwaltung Aachen www.braun-aachen.de
Dressurstall Burg-Thum Kreuzau www.burg-thum.de/
Dr. Pingen Pulheim  
Ebba Freifrau von Loe Rheinberg  
Gestüt am Schlossgarten Hochheim am Main www.eversfield.de
Gestüt Etzean Frankfurt www.gestuet-etzean.de/
Gestüt Harzburg Bad Harzburg  
Gestüt Hof Ittlingen Werne www.hofittlingen.de/
Gestüt Karlshof Gernsheim www.karlshof.com/
Gestüt Katharinenhof Weinheim www.gestuet-katharinenhof.de/
Gestüt Konrad Adenauer Höhe Bad-Münstereifel www.holsteinerspringpferdezucht.de/
Gestüt Küssaburg Küssaberg www.gestuet-kuessaburg.de
Gestüt Lauvenburg Kaarst www.lauvenburg.de/
Gestüt Römerhof Erfstadt www.gestuet-roemerhof.de/
Gestüt Röttgen Köln www.gestuet-roettgen.de/
Gestüt Schlenderhahn Bergheim  
Gestüt Schloß Itlingen Ascheberg www.stauffenberg.com/
Gestüt Westerberg Ingelheim  www.gestuet-westerberg.de/
Gestüt Wittekindshof Rüthen www.gestuet-wittekindshof.de/
Gestüt Zoppenbroich Mönchengladbach   
Hans-Werner Willecke Mechernich  
Holzhandel Hartwig Tarbeck www.holzhandelhartwig.de/
Leve Planungsgruppe Warendorf www.leve.de/
Main-Taunus-Recycling GmbH Flörsheim-Wicker www.deponiepark.de
Mittag Isabel Essen  
Pack Gmbh Much  
Reitanlage Schanzlerhof Runkel-Schadeck www.schanzlerhof.de
Sportpferde Goosen Diepholz www.sportpferde-goosen.de/
Tierarztpraxis für Pferde Utzerath www.horsedoc-saxer.de
Verpachtungsgesellschaft Landgut Burg Weinstadt www.landgut-burg.de

Belgique

Bastin Jean-François Natoye  
Bourseaux Alfred Eupen  
Camille de Fauconval Ittre  
Centre Européen du Cheval Mont le Soie www.linalux-montlesoie.com
Christophe François Jodoigne  
de Liedekerke Barbara Arville  
Domaine Rurhof AG Bütgenbach  
Dupret Olivier Braine l’Alleud  
Ecole Provinciale d’Equitation Gesves www.equitationgesves.be/
Eifel Gold Ranch Montenau www.eifelgoldranch.be/
Elevage de Longchamps Waremme www.elevagedelongchamps.weebly.com/
Elevage des Séquoïas Ittre  
Evergate Stables Retie www.evergatestables.com
Flament Vanessa Chaumont Gistoux  
Gestüt Gut Schönefeld Eupen     
Gestüt Moosbend Hergenrath  
Gestüt Sonnenhof St. Vith www.sonnenhof.be/
Haras de la Huissière Lasne www.harasdelahussiere.com/
Haras du Bouquai Moulin Thimister-Clermont  
Hippodrome de Wallonie Ghlin www.hippodromedewallonie.be/
Joassin Dominique Couthuin  
Kabelwerk Eupen AG Eupen www.eupen.com/
Les Ecuries d'Ecaussinnes Naast  
Mailleux Robert Bastogne  
Manège de la Hussière Lasne  
Pony Zuchthof "Zum Morgenstern" Lanzerath www.zum-morgenstern.com/
Ranieri Stéphanie Braine-le Château  
Sentowerpark Opglabbeek www.sentowerpark.com
Stall Haep Recht www.stall-haep.be/
Unihouse Henri-Chapelle  
Wathelet Grégory Bois et Borsu www.gregorywathelet.com/
Wosy AG Hauset  

Pays-Bas

Houtcompagnie Someren www.houtcompagnie.com/
Reyniers Eede www.reyniers.nl/

Luxembourg

Barton’s Reitplatzbau Aspelt  
Ecurie Dimmer Robert Schrondweiler  
Ecurie Lefebvre Sanem  
Les Ecuries des Près Leudelange www.ecuries-des-pres.lu 
Société Hippique et d'elevage Elvange www.hippique.lu

France

Château de Ranchicourt Rebreuve-Ranchicourt  
Ecurie du Haras de Plaisance Chamant  
Ecurie Paillot Chamant  
Haras Naturel du Plessis Chamant www.harasplessis.com/
Normandie Drainage Montchauvet www.normandie-drainage.com/